Elvedin Dino Begić is the new president of Football Federation of BiH

first_imgElvedin Dino Begić is the new president of Football Federation of BiH, and Darko Ljubojević and Ivan Beus are vice-presidents.After being elected president Begić said: ” The first and primary goal of new management of Football Federation of BiH is to qualify BiH for the World Cup, and also for the European Championship.” Prior to being elected, Begić was a vice-president of the Committee for Normalization of Football Federation of BiH, and before that he was the president of the Committee for security in the Football Federation of BiH. Before the election of president and two vice-presidents, 60 delegates in the Assembly picked 13 member of the Executive Committee, whose members are also two presidents of the Football Federations of RS and FBiH.Members of the Executive Committee are Mile Kovačević, Mato Jozić, Senad Islam, Ivan Perić, Ivan Beus, Elvedin Begić, Amer Halep, Nurdin Peštalić, Ibrahim Adilagić, Josip Bevanda, Muhamed Begagić, Milorad Sofrenić, Zlatko Spasojević, Darko Ljubojević i Dragan Kulina. With the election of president of the Football Federation of BiH, Commute for Normalization, led by Ivica Osim, will stop working.last_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *